Jay Pinoz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 60, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Education and Special Events
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Once again I have the travel bug and I am heading to Thailand/EuropeVietNam until 8 October. Whenever I'm home I am happy to host open-minded singles in my top level apartment with amazing views from both bedrooms and lounge/balcony.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

LOVE travelling, hosting and meeting new people.


  • singing
  • wine
  • beer
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • skiing
  • languages
  • beaches
  • travel
  • food
  • cinema
  • people
  • watersports
  • real estate

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taught Spanish to indigenous 5 year olds in the Amazon jungle of Peru

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes, yes and yes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever they need

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.

My Groups