Les photos de Jess  Berg

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte Peut-être des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jess . L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • work, travel
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Springfield, VT
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to enjoy everything

ABOUT ME

Hi my name is Jess and I am originally from Burlington, VT. I just moved to Oklahoma to start graduate school at Oklahoma State University. Before moving to the midwest I lived in Italy as an au pair and in Boston for a year after. I love to be outdoors... running, hiking, snowboarding, traveling, kayaking.. anything and everything.

PHILOSOPHY

Karma

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to hear peoples stories and their experiences with couchsurfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

After I graduated university I went on a backpacking adventure for 4 months through Europe and 2 through SEA. I used CS in various countries to stay with local people and see what their towns/villages/cities were like to them. I found that it was a great way to get off the beaten track so to say. It was really great to go to smaller places that I would not have had the opportunity to go to without CS!
I surfed in Ireland, France, Norway, England, Malaysia, Spain, Italy and Portugal.... great times!

Centres d'intérêt

outdoors! hiking, snowboarding, kayaking, reading, cooking, eating, learning new things, trying to speak italian, meeting new people, craft beer, running, bikes, candy.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • snowboarding
  • track and field
  • au-pair

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Taking a hot air balloon ride at sunrise over the rock formations of Capadoccia, Turkey.
Getting covered in tomatoes (and who knows what) at La Tomatina in Spain...messy and amazing!
Summer in Vermont.
Fall in New England.
Gunung Bromo sunrise hike in Indonesia.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you some card games

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Italy, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jess . L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes