Justin Manfredi

Walnut, CA, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • University Student/ Purveyor of Awesome
  • CSUF. Its a University in Orange County. Always sunny and...
  • From Orange County, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can go out and drink by myself but I'd sure rather have a partner or two in crime!

Just check out my instagram and you'll know everything you must about me haha! jamanfredi is the user name


To enjoy the world while I'm still young and have nothing holding me back!


Well I just graduated University and am trying to figure out the next steps of my life. Travel, fun, friends and family are the most important things at the moment. I think I am a cat person over a dog person, they are just so damn chill and relaxed all the time! There is no doubt that I enjoy going out on the weekends to have a few adult beverages with friends and I am always trying to make new friends where ever I go. Living in Southern California my whole life has made it possible to enjoy life to the fullest in terms of always having perfect weather to do whatever I please, oh and I mean Las Vegas is a 4 hour drive so thats not too bad!


Live life to the fullest and always make sure you are having fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Making lifelong friends and making the world smaller one connection at a time!


Have met great people through couch surfing and just traveling in general. Its great fun making new connections and learning how everyone outside my little bubble lives their life.


Bars, Beer, Clubs, Music, Beach, Movies, Ping Pong, Tennis, Yoga, Travel, Any type of sports, huge huge sports fan! I am interested in anything that is fun and exciting!

Music, Movies, and Books

Harold and Kumar Go to Whitecastle, Shawshank Redemption, are two of my favorite movies but really there are too many to name, any comedies or suspense adventure movies.

Music is a large part of life I can listen to just about anything! Punk Rock, Country and EDM are probably my most listened to genres. Music festivals and concerts are some of the greatest events I have ever been to!

Books: Lets be honest Harry Potter and the Hunger Games are awesome! Tucker Max, The Lie, The average American Male, travel books and Soccer/football stories of the past are amazing!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well the Great Wall of China was kind of an amazing site and Coachella music festival was something beyond belief! Running with the bulls was cool.

Tomorrowland takes the cake, the greatest time of my life by far!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm pretty damn good at Ping pong, so lets play and make memories! Southern California is a pretty unique place different from the US and Northern California in many ways, so come learn our lifestyle!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups