Jacqueline Lang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacqueline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Herne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am creativ, helpful, open-hearted, insane and I like to jabber, to make music and to be sociable. I studied design (scenographics) in Dortmund and now I work in filmbusiness as some kind of a propperty master. I'm just in the beginning.
Since four years I am vegan like my sister (she infected me^^)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have some space in my flat and like to share with people. I also do couchsurfing. In my opinion it's the best thing to "pay back" for what you got from others hosts.

Interests

I really like sports: football, volley, jogging, biking, swimming and a lot more. At the moment I play basketball and go to the Gym.
I am a singer (which is searching for a new band at this time) and I love to sing and to make music. I play a little bit piano, too.

  • singing
  • design
  • dining
  • vegan
  • flying
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love phantasie! I read books and see movies like Harry Potter, Eragon and many other books in which some awesome worlds are created I'd love to be! Some stuff to think about like Inception is although my kind of stuff.
I like to hear Music by Tool, Karnivool, Paramore and a lot more bands which has a great singer. I am a singer too, so that's the first thing I am interested in.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying a helicopter like a pilot

Teach, Learn, Share

I teached some kids basketball at school.
I learned french and playing piano (I still do).
I share my food and time with people I love.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pillows, duvets, towels, food and others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacqueline’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups