Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JAZZANGELO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 33 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Portuguese
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • jazz musician (night) & economist p.T (day) ;)
  • economy degree, music studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like open mind people!


I play guitar (jazz): Music is an important part of me!
Meet new people opens doors inside and outside you.
I'm vegetarian, but not strictly (not Vegan).
I like nature and animals.....specially my cat! ;)

Be yourself!
Follow your Dreams..........if you can ;)
just breath ones more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I wish meet new interesting people.
When I'm traveling I don't like to be only a tourist. Meeting locals is the only way to understand the place.
When I host travelers I like to show them the land where I live and try to communicate to them the local culture.
I live in Perugia (Umbria) so who comes here should have a particular interest especially for art, history, nature, beautiful landscapes, delicious Italian cuisine and ...of course …Music! ;)


some great meetings, with funny and intelligent people!!


music, travels, books, lifestyle, philosophy, yoga, nature (specially mountains and woods), cats and dogs, history and monuments, astronomy, science, salsa dance, clubbing, etc.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • astronomy
  • history
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

J.S.Bach. W.Montgomery. B.Evans. etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

everytimes I play my guitar ;)
everytimes I meet nice people!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone can teach you something. Everyone can learn something.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I am free, I could show you Perugia, and by my car: Assisi, Trasimeno lake, Gubbio, Todi, Sibillini mountains. And of course the Perugia's funny night life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see JAZZANGELO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups