Logo orange

Jesse Casserly

Richmond, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Bar Manager
  • Attending University
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a bar manager, live and work in Richmond.

Recently booked myself in to spend three months travelling through the West Coast USA and Central America, backpacking around and possibly doing a bit of work or volunteering. Would love to hear about any stories or advice anyone may have.

Pretty laid back and easy going guy, more than happy to share a beer or two!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm looking at heading over to North/Central America June-sep this year.

Bought a ticket to EDC Las Vegas, would love to find some others going! Currently going solo and looking for some accomm, open to anything.

I have previously hosted a few people at my old house. I may be open to having surfers at my new house, which is in Richmond, Victoria. Inner city suburb. Work lots of night shifts.

Happy to give out any advice or help out anyone in need.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have enjoyed several surfers before at my old house, will hopefully surf later on this year.

Interests

Sports, movies, drinks/shenanigans, meeting new people

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile