Juan Carlos Alarcón's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Customer Service
  • B.A. Organizational Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

JC here, 32 y/o living in Mexico.

Average person, with a Bachelor's in Organizational Psychology. I also have a 5 y/o Pug named Bruce Wayne, he lives with me and my room is basically his, he lets me surf there every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Discovering the app and my purpose here.

Interests

Work, gym, music, family, travel, my pug, Bruce Wayne.

  • animals
  • culture
  • wine
  • camping
  • travel
  • people
  • outdoors
  • people's stories
  • bar
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Very random; Adele, Tom Odell, George Ezra, Alt-J, Ed Sheeran, David Bowie, The xx, and amateur Opera lover. Movies: I am a bit outdated. Books: Love history books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Spanish, and how to prepare Mexican food?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, funny stories, respect, help if needed, I've been told I am a good story teller but also a good listener.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Carlos’s full profile.