Jean-Paul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jean-Paul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 56 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Sign Language - Flemish, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Ing. Laboratory of Esteé Lauder
  • Biochemist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Vaccinenated !!

Im from Belgium, the country of Chocolate and beer :-)
At the moment im in Thailand
Land of the smiling people:)
Facebook JP Coels,
Instagram jpwildandfree

Best way is to meet locals

Friendly, adventurous, inspiring, creative, opendminded, exploring, discovering

PHILOSOPHY

Travel and Explore the world ! Always laugh when you can. It is cheap medicine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

well, sometimes i host, sometimes i travel, sometimes i surf, sometimes i meet,

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Best way to travel is to meet locals !!

Ive stayed with many locals familys. It's always hard to say goodbye

Interests

Music, cooking, travel, musea, food, meeting people from al around the world,.. And the beautiful nature

  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • hiking
  • food
  • discovering new places
  • healthy cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of movies! But Music is my Life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many ! But still got space for more ! :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like to cook. So i would like to discover the cuisine of every country.
Also i can cook for my host or my travelbuddy's

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelstories, and music, cooking , everything with a smile :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Jean-Paul’s full profile.

My Groups