Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Free’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make my life better trying to make a better world.

ABOUT ME

Hi !

I m Nicolas, I live in France with my girlfriend Anto, I love doing new stuff, meeting weird and unusual people, doing crazy things.
I have a plan to take a year off as soon as I m totally done with my studies , I have yet to find out what to do with my life, and I m racking my brains everyday to find it out ;) . When I ve found I ll go for it !

PHILOSOPHY

Become who you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very positive, in Ecuador, Indonesia, united states

Interests

Sports,triathlon, rowing, climbing, mountaineering, thai boxing,playing the guitare, travelling, talking , doing new things.

  • triathlon
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • rowing

Music, Movies, and Books

Garden State, The Lion King ( ! ) Desert solitaire, Apprendre a vivre, Harry Potter (books) !
Creedence Clearwater revival, red Hot Chili Peppers, Xavier Rudd, Dave Matthews Band, les Ogres de Barback, Yann TIersen, Brett Dennen.. etc so much that I can t list them all.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished and ironman this year in nice in 11h12minutes
I can hold my breath for 4min and30 seconds

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, sports, jokes !

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Norway, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Free’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups