Jeanne Dardar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Social sciences of Food
  • From Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi I am Jeanne, I've just finished studying and I've decided to go on a trip to Italy for 2 months to discover the south of Italy, the food, to meet Italian people and to learn italian !
I absolutely love food, I am so crazy about it that I studied food studies at University and of course I love to discover new food, to eat and to cook!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because when I travel I like to meet people, travel with them, exchange with them and become friends! And when I am at home I love to host people, to talk about their trip, they make me travel and wish to travel again!

Interests

  • arts
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • dance
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like arthouse cinema (Almodovar, Sciamma, Varda, etc ), animated movies (Miyazaki)...
I don't have a favorite book but I like to read: Virginie Despentes, Orhan Pamuk, Iradj Pezechkzad...
I also really like comic books, graphic novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived one year in Turkey as a student, I visited all the country, met so many different people from Turkey, tasted food, made friends, hitchhiked, camped, it was an amazing year!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some recipes of french cooking and learn how to cook some of your recipes.

I can also teach french and I really want to learn italian!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope to share food, culture, ideas, knowledge with hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanne’s full profile.