Jeannette Happ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeannette’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student, waitress
  • studying at the University of Málaga
  • From Stams, Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody,

I'm 22 years old, a person who loves to travel and who loves animals...
Since I grew up on a mountain in Austria I'm used to doing some things differently, so please don't be surprised :P

I like to get to know people from other cultures and learn languages....

I have two very beautiful and loving cats so the most important rule at my appartment is to treat them well (btw. everyone just loves them, because they are wonderful even people who usually don't get along with cats!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think for the same reason as most people here on couchsurfing, to travel in a different and more unique and authentic way and also to have other cultures come to me whenever i can't escape the daily routine...

Interests

Languages

Travelling

Reading

Cooking

Kickboxing

Swimming

FOOD! haha

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

• Everything Terry Goodkind wrote -> he's a Genius *-*
• The Hobbit
• Rambo 1-4
• Harry Potter
• Lord of the Rings
• El gato con botas
• Hercules
.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

saw a rocket start in Baikanour...

Riding a camel (which we renamed Guac) in Petra

What I Can Share with Hosts

mmmmh.... dunno...
Maybe I can cook them some persian and tyrolean food? :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeannette’s full profile.