Photos de Jean Pfiffelmann

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 9 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jean. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • PhD Student in Marketing
  • Master's degree in Marketing
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

Ps...Before you view my profile,make clear appointments with me please because of my huge work schedule...I don't like when you use my place like a free hotel...

Just wants to meet up and make social contacts/friends from here...

I am a 28 year old/young French PhD student who works in the University of Lyon in the Marketing field, living in Lyon, born in Colmar. Amsterdam offers many hotspots which I can show you should be interested.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am on couch surfing, because I like meeting new people, I love to travel and to share interesting things e.g. The Old Town, the Traboules or The Croix-Rousse neighboor, Mural of Famous People from Lyon, or Tête d'Or Park. Also the Musée des Beaux Arts, the Basilic Notre-Dame de Fourviere, etc...

I know the best places to drink some wine or beers, cosy or casual places, in the ambiance you would like to be :)

Centres d'intérêt

My favorite wine : Mediterranean Rhône region (Tavel, Crozes-Hermitage, Vacqueyras, Côtes du Rhône, Châteauneuf-du-Pape)

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favourite music : alternative rock

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Living and working in Poland, it was a really nice experience!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

If you try to figure out adventure...stop immediately!!...because I'm the adventure...I'm shining in the darkness...I'm not lost in this lovely Lyon...Lyon is lost in me...If you still expect a lot here...make contact and meet me... :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

What I can share, movies, multicultural music, a nice conversation, I can learn from people who I will meet and they can learn from me, cooking together, some new words in different languages :)

Welcome...Bienvenue... :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Poland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jean. L'inscription est gratuite !