Jessica Arias Hernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Geologist-Geochemist
  • University Of Costa Rica + School of life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi beautiful people, right now I'm not receiving souls, hope I can come back soon!
Much love
Jeka

CURRENT MISSION

Explore, learn, live, try, drink, read, eat, travel, climbing,... be free & happy

PHILOSOPHY

HAKUNA MATATA!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i m very curious of the wold, love share talks, music, recipes, traditions and magic with different kind of people, learn from each other and help the travellers, the universal good vibe! aho! Namaste! Ometeolt!

Interests

Music,Books,Rock Climbing, Nature, Yoga, running, Beekeeping, Travel, permaculture, minimalism, farming, simplicity, Foreign Films,Meet people and cultures! Enjoy the little things of life!!!

  • culture
  • books
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • permaculture
  • eat

Music, Movies, and Books

Writers: Hesse,Jose León Sanchez, Juan Rulfo,Octavio Paz, Dostoyevski, Saramago, Nietzsche, Tolstoi,Benedetti, Roque Dalton, G. Orwell, Anais Nin, H., Gorki, Gogol, Miller....

Music: Rock, Progressive, Trip Hop, Psycodelic Rock, World Music, Nueva Canción Lationamericana (kind of folkloric music)....

my best healing and vibrating sound is the purr of my cat near to my head :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See the magic in the Glowworm caves(Te Anau)
Climbing a multipitch route of 350m
Read almost all books of Hermann Hesse 💜
Go camping in any River/place With friends
Annapurna Circuit
Danzante de luna, danzante de la vida :)

Teach, Learn, Share

All the time we need help, little space, or whatever, if I can help you is a plesure! I could bring you, Culture, Spanish, Music, Wonderful recipes, friendship, tips about country, sacred tobacco, gratitude rituals....

I'm creating my own orchard, all kind of help are super well received!! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Peacefully place to be. Create conscience about the few things that we need to live and the simple activities that we can do for preserve the earth-Pacha.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Iceland, India, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.