Jedrek Litwiniuk

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jedrek’s full profile. It’s free!


  • white collar / restless soul
  • master in international management and economics
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me




I am 33 years old guy. I like travelling, I have been couple times to Asia. But now it is my first time to Latin America. I have even taken couple Spanish classes, so maybe it will be easier for me to communicate, but only basic stuff:) More advanced conversations only in English and Polish, and maybe in Italian. I have just finished my last job - financial business and want to find out what to do next with my life.


My philosophy is to take as much from life as possible. But I realize that it is not that easy - everything that matters requires major efforts. Also I would like to go through life not harming anybody, but this is also not that easy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


None. This is my first time I am using this service.


I like travelling. I love mountains and climbing. I also like painting. If anyone is interested, which I doubt, you can visit my webpage:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me the mountains have been a great source of amazement and experience. So far I have only been to Tatra and Alps but now I am goint to Andes:) But mountains are not everything, I am not a freak:) There were also couple books that impressed me a lot, I love theater as well. Also, some of the best memories I have are going out with friends to have dinner, with wine and a lot of laughing during my exchange period at Milan.

Join Couchsurfing to see Jedrek’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups