Jef Gervé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jef’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • learning every day
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been a member on CS a long time ago. I have been moving a lot in recent years, I barely just settled and have to organise myself before I can host again regularly, right now I prefer to answer last minutes requests.

I live on a farm in a village 15 minutes from Limoux where we make organic bread and wine, with lots of animals...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to have the opportunity to host again when I am settled.

Interests

music, music instruments, outdoors, DIY, bees, farming...

  • animals
  • diy
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • outdoor activities

Teach, Learn, Share

Music : I can explain how to play the acoustic guitar, mainly fingerpicking, basic drum playing , share music plaing moments, I'd like to improve at playing music, especially drums, pump organ, clarinet...

Nature : share my knowledge about bees and beekeeping. I have plenty to learn and discover. Give you tips about where to go hike, swim etc... Show you how I make bread if you're there on a sunday.

I want to learn about growing vegetables and fruits, how to cook using less animal product but without all the soja/tofu stuff, working with wood, building/renovating houses, a yourt, huts...

What I Can Share with Hosts

a meal, outdoor activities, concerts, music playing, talks...

Join Couchsurfing to see Jef’s full profile.

My Groups