Le foto di Elena Jáuregui

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Elena. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 8 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Law and Order
  • Always trying not to get bored. I'm very active!
  • Di Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Objetivo: find my place in this world

ABOUT ME

Adventurer. I'm a Spaniard working in Sarajevo because I love new experiences and I can't stop myself of doing as many new things as possible. I like to travel with my V Strom and I won't stop till I've seen everything I want.

PHILOSOPHY

Per Adspera Ad Augusta: through a hard way to the glory. Nada se consigue sin un mínimo esfuerzo, lo que le da a las cosas un mayor valor.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Right now I can't host but I like to share experiences while showing the city I'm in at the moment or while having a nice lunch or a drink!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great!!, during my bike trip across France and Switzerland...amazing!

Interessi

My V Strom, animals, risky sports, books, movies, travells, languages, attraction parks, meeting people, photography, music, drawing, DIY, ...etc.

  • animals
  • books
  • photography
  • diy
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • adventure races
  • sports
  • languages
  • parks

Musica, film e libri

Uffff....I love to read books of terror, adventures, biographies and fantasy. Music:mmmm... Nightwish, Apocalyptica, U2, Mago de Oz, The Cure, Rammstein, B.S.O's, classical music, etc.
And about movies: ESLA, Star Wars, H. Potter :D, and more and more...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've been in Afghanistan for five months, sharing experiences of every kind with spaniards, italians, burgarians, americans and of course, with afghans. It's something wich has left a mark in my life.
Right now I'm living and working in Bosnia and Herzegovina, a country and surroundings that I want to get to know as much as possible, by motorbike, car, bike and on foot!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I want to learn everything. I can share what I know, a little of everything, a lot of nothing.

Paesi che ho visitato

Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, El Salvador, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Elena. È gratis!

I miei gruppi