Jella Nissen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • A-Levels
  • From Eckernförde, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey there,
My name is Jella, I'm 20 years old and in the moment I'm exploring several countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a/ways good to meet locals in every country to probably get some good tips, what to do or where to go. I'd like to host Couchsurfers as well but first I need my own couch... :D

Interests

I'm a lot into sports, especially doing outdoorthings. Furthermore I like to travel as most of us do and I love to experience new things and see different countries. Probably I'm not the best cook but I'm good in putting things together and try new creations. And I like to just go for a beer or a wine and have some good conversations about everything around us.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • gymnastics
  • languages
  • nature
  • friends
  • adventure
  • watching movies
  • different cultures
  • watersports
  • athletics
  • vegetarian cooking
  • playing piano
  • vaulting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bioluminescence

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is caring!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of good travelstories, some fun and more or less some good dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jella’s full profile. It’s free!