Jelle Ardon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • HBO- International food & agribusiness (IFA)
  • From ChIJaTv91PA9xEcRe5jyM-pFKRc
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Olla!

My name is Jelle, and I am a guy from the Netherlands. At the moment I am following a study which is called international food & agribusiness, which I am following in Den-bosch (Netherlands).

Ofcourse, I am doing way more than just studying. When I have time of I love to travel to places all over the world, and I like to improve my Spanish in the time that I am not doing anything. Also, do I like football. Unfortunately am I not playing in a team anymore, but I still love it to wath matches.

Also, am I very interested in learning things about the world and the environment. It is the planet that we are all living on, and I love it to know as much from this ball as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Three years ago I came up with the idea to pack my bags in the summer, and go to south-east Asia. So, That's what I did, and there I learned how much I love it to travel. The freedom, the people, the world, just amazing! After this I started with traveling a lot, and figured out how interesting it can be to meet peeps on my journeys. Yet, most of the countries where I went were really accesible to backpackers, and it was really easy to find nice places to stay with cool people. Than, somebody told me about couchsurfing, and that it was possible to stay with people that do already know the places where you go. This did sound amazing in my ears, since I always loved hostels, but was sometimes missing somebody who likes to tell me about the area where I am, and how the original people live there. That's why I M ON COUCHSURFING. Meeting the local people, to learn from them and see how they live.

Interests

  • traveling
  • juggling
  • world
  • football
  • longboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! From rock till hip-hop, and from organic untill classic. There is not really any music that I dont like. By saying this I dont want to say that I am a top 40 listener! No, I like good music that is not being commercialised to much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summe I have been to India, which was a mind-opening experience for me. The chaos, the mess and the people where fascinating to see, and I think going here was the most amazing thing I have done in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people my language or English. I know a lot about the world, environment and how to improve those subjects. Also did somebody teach me how to juggle with balls, which I can teach others if they like.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times, life experiences and perhaps a cold beer in the evening

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jelle’s full profile. It’s free!