Фотографии пользователя Jemma Mckay

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jemma. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Māori
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Barista/Nanny/Gypsy
  • ECE Cert
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

Kiaora fellow couchsurfers! Im a little fairy from the beautiful land of Aotearoa (New Zealand) aka paradise! I feel very blessed to grow up in a place so environmentally diverse. I spent my childhood in a little town 1 hour north of Wellington (capital city of NZ) called Waikanae. Here you can find plentiful gardens, lush native forest, rolling hills a beautiful river that leads you to the ocean!
I listen to my heart and just let alchemy and my feet follow and so somehow I have ended up in France, currently living with a family as in au pair in the Loire Valley! Before coming to France in December 2017 I travelled around my homeland in my converted campervan, freedom camping, going to festivals and connecting with many wonderful people travelling NZ from all around the world. It was my first real adventure by myself and the experience was enriching!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

So from one great adventure the next flows, being a nomad you learn and experience what true meaning of freedom really is. Most of all I love the community, the people I met on this journey. They are more open, curious and diverse, theres a real sense of exchange, sharing skills, music, interests, cultures, beliefs/religions, food, art...the important things in life!

Интересы

  • arts
  • socializing
  • pottery
  • music
  • ecology
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • poi
  • watercolour
  • reiki
  • sacred geometry
  • psytrance
  • plant medicine
  • nature conservation

Музыка, кино и книги

Very diverse taste, anything and everything a little off the fringes

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I am happy to teach english, I would alse love to learn more french! I love to cook for people, I find real happiness in nourishing people with wholesome food! I know a little about plant medicine, I am level 1 reiki and would love to practise or learn more from other reiki healers!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My openness, my warmth, a wholesome home cooked meal and some good az kiwi vibes maaaan!

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, China

Где я жил(-а)

France, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jemma. Это бесплатно!