Le foto di Jemma Davy

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 10 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jemma. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Super Yacht worker
  • Secondary school and college
  • Di Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, Wales
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

On a mission to get my next yacht job. Currently in Antibes looking for a crossing to the Caribbean.

ABOUT ME

I am 29 and currently searching for my next job in the Superyacht industry.

I love to meet new people and travel. I Love wildlife and the natural world. Conservation is very important to me. Love to take pictures of wildlife too, and have some pretty good ones considering I am no pro.

I LOVE CATS - I am a cat person.

I love being outdoors and at the beach but also love to watch a good film or my favourite tv show - I have many of those. LOL.

Other interests include sitting down with a good book, going to the cinema, chilling with friends, surfing, swimming, cycling and going to a good night club or dance festival.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat other people and animals the way you expect to be treated.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am not a home owner, so I have no couch to offer others, but am looking for couches to commandeer now and again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never yet couch surfed before. I'm a newbie!

Interessi

Swimming / Surfing / Scuba Diving / Cycling / Clubbing / World Travel / Wildlife & the Natural World / Conservation / Photography

I LOVE CATS

  • animals
  • cats
  • wildlife
  • books
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • yachting
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Movies - Action and adventure, comedy horror and of course your typical girly film.

Music - I like all sorts, but Dance music is my favourite genre (Trance and House)
Favourite DJ - Tiesto

Books - Fiction with lots of adventure. Anything to do with Ancient Egypt - both true and fictional stories based on that time in history. Autobiographies.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Amazing thing done - saved somebodies life!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can learn anything. Not sure what I can teach though

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jemma. È gratis!