Lena J.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelancer, art
  • Academy of Drama Art, Zagreb
  • From Karlovac, Karlovac, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Communicative, optimistic, positive vibrations, writer woman, traveller and a host.

I live in Croatia, by a river 🌿☀️ & I have a place at the coastline where I can host travellers!

Enjoying life and music, dancing. ♡

On my way to Netherlands for NYE fiesta! And I am going to stay there a while :)

Plur,

Lena ♡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I want to see the world.

Interests

Music, dancing, books, photography, arts.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • music
  • travel
  • plants

Music, Movies, and Books

Nice electronic music, tech house, jazz, blues.. 💎

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Adopted a dog. And been living with him for 14 years ♡

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, Writing, Art..

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place at the Seaside of Croatia💙/my place near Mrežnica river/my place i the city 💚

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.