Eugene Vlasov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Travelling activist
  • Spiritual and psychology education
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love this wonderful life 🤗
I was born in Russia, nowadays I travel in this Universe , explore this amazing world.

How easier contact with me:
WhtsUp +79111127151
Telegramm @jenekvlasov
http://instagram.com/jenekvlasov
http://FB.com/jenekvlasov
Http://vk.com/jenekvlasov

FB Group of our House!)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2623555397724539/

Last update 5.02.2022

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am traveling a lot and the fact it’s the one of the best way to communicate with local people, to learn culture , mentality and get interesting places for visiting .

Interests

People, budget traveling, Yoga, philosophy, body practices, making the best, self improvement, bicycle , massage , Vipassana, Wild hiking, hitchhiking, culture of other countries.

  • books
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • geography
  • climbing
  • recycling
  • bicycle
  • self-development
  • healthy lifestyle
  • emotions
  • languages and cultures
  • rainbow gathering
  • packrafting
  • ezoteric
  • feelings
  • spiritual searching

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Live music, shanti, electronic, Etno, folk, mantras, rock, jazz, soul, street music.

MOVIES
La belle verte

BOOKS
Educación books, Yval Herari, Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, London, Bulgakov and etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All thing are amazing)
Meditation
Wake up everyday
Meeting brothers and sisters on the way.
Camino Francés
Trip around India 🇮🇳
Vipassana Meditation
I had work and walk on Volcano surface 🌋 that was 980 degrees of Celsius in Pacific Oceans island close to Japan 🌊
Indonesia journey along biggest calderas lake Toba
Guca Trump festival !! In Serbia 🇷🇸
And so on.

Teach, Learn, Share

All that I know

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have an apartment in Saint-peterburg .
And do project “House for Everyone”
Yoga
Meditation
Go to my countryside house 100km left from my city.
I have two bicycles.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, France, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Nepal, Nicaragua, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugene’s full profile.

My Groups