Jennifer Updyke's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 39 References 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Outdoor Educator
  • B.S. Wildlife
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To laugh and play, love life as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

I'm quiet, and respectful. My children may not prove the be the most quiet :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To spread the amazing opportunities hosting and being hosted has opened up for me. If you'd like to be hosted by my family, please keep in mind you must like children.
While we are open to hosting just about anyone with the traveling spirit, we especially welcome those traveling with children as we know how difficult it can be to find hosts with kids.

Interests

I like to dance, read, play games, spend time with animals and crochet.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • crochet
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Given birth!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe a meal or two
Large yard to relax in
4 meter Trampoline
Toddler energy
Lots of info re: hikes, biking, diving, enjoying nature

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Guatemala, Mexico, Myanmar, New Zealand, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!