Photos de jennie .w.

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de jennie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Freelancer
  • bachelor of design.
  • De Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to live near the ocean.

ABOUT ME

hiii,
i just graduated uni in toronto, from ocadu- art&design & am now living in berlin.
i can be a bit shy but i am happy to meet you. x

we can share black coffee and sometimes cigarettes or drink ourselves silly with neverending supplies of cheap wine from the shop on the corner.

PHILOSOPHY

bare-foot-and-fancy-free

Centres d'intérêt

i really like elephants because i think they're so gentle and massive and clever all at the same time. once i rode one in thailand through this winding river and then up a hill, it was one of my favourite days but I'm sad for the ellie's. ahhh i also like art, music, writing in my notebook and wish i could do this all day. i always forget how much i like reading. the simplest things are the loveliest, like summer skin and packing a bundle for a picnic. pretty dresses and spitting watermelon seeds at strangers. big smiles and uncontrollable giggles, butterflies in my tummy at the airport.

  • arts
  • writing
  • design
  • wine
  • coffee
  • picnic
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • music

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

i ate a whole jar of pickles once.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

socks with holes in them are very good, indeed.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, France, Germany, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de jennie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes