Jennifer Clements's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Production Manager - Fashion
  • BA (HONS) Fashion Design Womenswear -Central St Martins
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Lover of the outdoors and meeting new people from all social backgrounds.

Half Chinese/Half Welsh and born in Hong Kong, moved around a fair amount when i was younger (varying from Oman, in the middle East to Cardiff in Wales).

Graduated from University in 2009 and been residing in London ever since. Time to expand!

I've been to a fair amount of countries on holidays but I have yet to travel for extended periods, I've either been in education or straight into full-time work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have bitten the bullet and bought a one-way ticket out of London end of April 2017!!

Finally, the worlds my oyster ( so to speak ), so I am on couch surfing as I have heard its a great way to meet new people, learn new things and generally have a great time ( whilst also keeping budget low ).

DISCLAIMER: I'm on couch surfing, to crash on someones couch and have banter about various things in life whilst travelling through areas, nothing else. If you're messaging in hopes for 'sex'....keep moving! Not interested.

Interests

  • beer
  • bbq
  • reading
  • bouldering
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • films
  • travelling
  • traditional food
  • videogames
  • exploring
  • outdoors
  • mountain climbing
  • ice climbing
  • all food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Blink 182, Green Day, Bastille, Rascal Flatts, Chilli's, Pendulum ( really mixed)

Movies: Sci-fi, Fantasy, Action, Adventure, Thriller etc....

Books: Lord of the rings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ice-climbing on glaciers in Iceland!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach/share climbing ( to a certain grade ) with friends. Love taking new people and introducing them to it as its such a fantastic way to get/keep fit and meet new people as it can be really social.

Open to learning (almost) anything anyone is willing to teach me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Thrilling conversation, companion on adventures and great banter!

I'm a pretty decent cook as well (meat-eater).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Oman, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!