Jennifer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Lawyer
  • Gratuated in law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Jennifer, a 26 years old french girl.

I discover the great canadian outdoors and meet new peoples and an other culture before start my professional life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a very great way to travel as a temporary tourist, because it offers the opportunity to meet people and understand the city way better than I could by myself.

Most of my best memories of the year I spent in Canada are the ones I shared with other helpers, travellers.

Interests

I love practice outdoors activities (hiking, cycling, skying, snowshoeing...). With my travel, I started to develop a real interest in photography.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess the most amazing thing I've done is to spent one year of my life in Canada, far from home and my little habits.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and share a very nice meal with other people. I wouldl be able to french specialties...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!