Jenny Hanke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • A-levels
  • From Gera, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Currently aupair in London, 19 years old, finished my A-levels in Germany

Interests

I love music, playing the guitar and singing. I enjoy reading, I've always got a book in my hands. I live meeting new people, since I'm here in London I'm quite comfortable with interacting with strangers and meeting new people.

  • books
  • singing
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I love metal and rock music, but also pop from time to time and piano music!
I'm always reading, I love books, reading in german or in English to improve my English skills! It's great to just dive into another world for a while and get away from the normal daily life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitely my step to go to live in London for one year. That has always been my dream and now I'm living it. Unfortunately, it's not to long to go anymore...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you a bit of German if you want! I would love to get to know the places I visit through people that live there. Places I need to see and things I need to know about that place.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like it to chat with you about everything, the city and what I can go and visit!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny’s full profile. It’s free!