Logo orange

Jenny and Caity

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Preschool Teachers
  • Bachelor Degrees
  • From Apple Valley, MN and Green Bay, WI
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We are traveling across Europe during the summer of 2012.

ABOUT ME

We are very friendly, adventurous girls who like to meet many new people and explore many new places! We have never traveled together before, but have gotten to know each other very well over the past year and are ready to try this together. We are both very easygoing people and get along with pretty much everyone we meet.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are new to the couch surfing experience, but hope to be expert surfers by the end of the summer!

Interests

We like to play sports (Kickball, Softball, Biking, Hockey) and do other activities where we get to spend time with our friends. We are both pet lovers (especially cats) so we have no problem surfing with people who have pets as well. We work with children and enjoy traveling to new and exciting places. We are beginning our journey around Europe this summer (2012) and hope to meet many new and interesting people.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing half way up Ben Nevis (We hope to climb to the top this summer!).

Countries I've Visited

Ireland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile