Jennifer Schuster

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Project Manager
  • MSc
  • From Hannover Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


just started the adult life.


I recently finished University and started working. It's still a bit scary but I found my dream job. Working conflicts with my travels tho. I guess its always like this either you have money or time.

I have been all over the place in the last few years and somehow I am enjoying the fact that I will be at one place for at least the next two years. I am far away from friends and family and the moment but I am hoping to create something here in Johannesburg.

I guess I am opend minded and I love to meet new people and make new friends from around the world.


Öhm, so many phrases do fit but I guess I need a few more years to create my own

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Well, a few month ago I was a student and lived in tiny tiny rooms, therefore I couldnt host anyone I live in a Garden Cottage on my landlady's property, so still not the ideal place to host people.
However I love to meet new people and I am happy to meet travellers for a cup of tea.


I haven't reall been couchsurfing yet. I sometimes met with people when I visited new places.


I also started climbing, eventhough it looks still a bit funny I really want to find a club and start it seriously

Music, Movies, and Books

It might sound boring but I love to read, everything!

Movies: Everything from Tim Burton.

Music: Pop and rock, ska

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was fortunate enough to see a bit from the world. But in the end its the very simple things I enjoyed most. The stars in the desert of Wadi Rum or the sunrise over Mt. Nebro in Turkey.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups