Фотографии пользователя Hanna

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 19 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hanna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 41 Отзывs 32 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To lead a simple life...

ABOUT ME

I am a girl with nothing special but I am friendly and easy going. I like traveling.
I am doing my dream, I want to go to new lands to join a new life, learn new things.
In cities which I have stayed I met many nice people , local people and Couchsurfers, they talked to me about their stories, they taught me their culture...I love it:)

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing is easy but lead a simple life

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I known Couchserfing from a article on net, as it would seem to discovery a new land:)
I created a account and Couchsurfed my first place in Jaisalmer, India. I enjoyed alot. Then I've hosted people in my home.
It's really nice experiences:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I sent requests to Couchsurfers in places I have traveled then I got nice hosts. I like hearing their stories. They showed me around, gave me good tips to travel around.

And I also have accepted requests from Couchsurfers when they need me for coffee or host or for sharing traveling's information.

We have shared our stories about everything. It's very good way to learn new things.
So nice to meet everyone from many countries with different cultures.

Интересы

I like listening music,reading book, cooking and traveling :)
Learn about new things.

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

classic music, country music, pop music, rock...:))...comedy movie, action movie, travel book, culture book, cooking book...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Slept in desert and woke up with full of sand in my mouth.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to learn Spanish and French

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can talk to you about our culture, show you around , give you some recommendations for your trip around Vietnam.
I would love to hear your stories and learn your culture as well.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, China, Egypt, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Viet Nam

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hanna. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы