Jens Hoffmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Business and Marketing
  • Business and Marketing
  • From Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I have been traveling the world now for over 5 years and love to meet new people and see new places and learn about other countries, cultures.
I prefer slow travel over fast travel so I can get to know an area and people well and make new friends.
Been working for myself most of my life.
I'm originally from Germany and the USA.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a very social guy and love meeting new people from around the world.

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • business
  • travel
  • food
  • beach
  • biking
  • party
  • marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like dance music, chill out music and international music. International movies. Like watching travel videos.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have now been traveling around the world for 5+ years with my backpack!
I prefer slow travel over fast travel so I can get to know an area and people well and make new friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Business and Marketing or can teach you English or German. I can share cooking and give you free travel stays at 50+ destinations worldwide and also give you separate hotel savings cards...see below

What I Can Share with Hosts

I also work in tourism and if you host me for more than just a couple of days with internet and share some local, home cooked meals, I can give you 4 to 8 day vacation stays at nice resorts in 50+ destinations worldwide worth up to 1500USD each or hotel saving cards for savings from 100 to 500USD good at many hotels worldwide.
Host me for an extended time and I can give some vacations to your family and friends as well. ;-)
Its good to have friends with travel benefits! ;-)
If you have a business or plan to start one I can show you or help you to grow and promote it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile.

My Groups