Jens Oiestad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German, Norwegian, Swedish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 63, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Farmer
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Lazy, forgetful, no humor.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to travel and meet new people

Interests

Travelling, hiking, concerts, music, foreign cultures, agriculture, mechanics and more...

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • agriculture

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, rock, and most other types of music in limited dosis.. ))
Regarding books, I had a fire in my library and unfortuneately both of my books burned.. (( So no reading for the time beeing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving a tractor for 1910 km in 32 hours, worldrecord?? ))

Teach, Learn, Share

Share good travel-moments with other people

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good story..

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Egypt, French Polynesia, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, New Zealand, Paraguay, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, Finland, Gambia, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Northern Ireland, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!