Jens Korte's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • studying
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello @ all,

I am new in town and I wanna meet new people and find new friends. I like to go out for having party and/or take some drinks as well as I am happy to hang around with friends, to chat, playing some card games.

Interests

My favorite free time activities are doing sports, going to the cine, visiting new places, meeting with friends, going out at night and singing in a choir.

  • singing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite film in the last year was Intouchables so I like to watch comedy. Thriller (The Bourne story) and Action (James Bond) as well.
Last july I´ve been on a ZAZ concert in Bonn, so, chansons like this are nice. In the field of pop/rock, I prefer actually Amy MacDonald and Monsters of Men.
My favorite book genre are crime and thriller.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let me tell you...!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share my activities and interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups