Le foto di Jens Krag

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jens. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 17 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 40, Male
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Traveler / Banker
  • Master of science in Economics
  • Di Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Hike mountains, play chess and enjoy a bit of wine / beer / cocktails and talk to people to get a better understanding of the world

ABOUT ME

I'm 38 but noone believes it! Seeking to be relaxed, funny and outgoing at the same time. Jobwise I'm semi ambitious with my career in a small Danish bank - on the other hand I'm super ambitious when it comes to seeing the world. So far I have visited around 42 countries.

In February 2016 I'll be travelling in South America with a friend.

I've been using CS for about 8 years now and so far I've only had positive expierences.

When traveling I like to do some biking or if possible hiking in mountains. I'€™m a fan of games - I like board games such as chess, the settlers, 7 wonders and Carcassonne. When I go out I often play table football.

Some people tell me that I live my life as if I was in the mid 20'ties and not in my 30'ties. Perhaps they are right. I used to spend most of my time in my 20'ties studying so I feel that I have to catch up a bit of the fun stuff now :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

During this and other travels Ive met quite a few people from CS. Mostly Ive met for coffee or a drink, but Ive also had the pleasure of staying some times with people - and Ive taken part in meetings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good :)

Interessi

Photography, Playing table football, running, nice red wine, cold beers, hiking up a hill to enjoy the sunset and meet easy going and relaxed people

Musica, film e libri

Music: A lot, but mostly rock and electronic. I like bands like Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Nirvana, Guns'N'Roses, Muse, The Killers, Coldplay, David Bowie, Johnny Cash and Franz Ferdinand just to name a few.

Unfortunately I dont read much, but Ive enjoyed 1984 and Animal Farm a lot.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've quit my job to go traveling!

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Denmark, Norway, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jens. È gratis!