Jens Bongert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Medizinstudent / Medical Student
  • Medizinstudent / Medical Student
  • From I grew up in Krefeld, now I live and study in Hamburg.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

improve couchsurfing contacts.

ABOUT ME

Hi,
I am an open minded outgoing person. I like to meet people and enjoy my time outside. I also like to do sports, especially football and other ball-sports. I am an active guy who loves to go out and I always want to get to know new activities and places.

PHILOSOPHY

Get to know everyone before you judge!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I haven't hosted any couchsurfer yet, but I have already surfed couple of times. I always surfed with my girlfriend, so if you want to find out more and here some references check her profile: https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/steffi87do/

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already surfed in some states in the last 4 years. I always did it with my girlfriend. I collected my first experiences in Norway, where I travelled around with my girlfriend and my brother.
The next time me and my girlfriend surfed in Mumbay and we also surfed in some places in spain.
We met lots of friendly, crazy and different people.

Interests

Sports: football, ball-sports, snowboarding, others
Music: play piano
I also like rock music and other styles. I like rock festivals!

I love to treavel around. I want to see as many places in the world as possible.

  • festivals
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock music
  • piano
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, India, Lesotho, Nepal, Netherlands, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups