Jean Jimenez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Broadway Stage, Member
  • Facso University 2years
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Know people and culture, Conocer personas y culturas. Im in Guayaquil not Quito, Estoy en Guayquil y no Quito.

ABOUT ME

I am free spirit and aventurer, worker, nice heart, I like travel too much, I love the peace, I like to drink socially, to smoke also. I'm very funny person sometime im the clown of the group. I like listen good music and always I'm looking forward learn something. I almost finish my degree in Tv and Radio production. I love helping people. I'm always looking for be happy person. I feel some hippie.

Soy de espíritu libre y aventurero, trabajador, corazón agradable, me gustan viajar mucho, me gusta la paz, bebo socialmente, fumo también. Soy una persona muy graciosa algúnas veces soy el payaso del grupo. Me gusta escuchar música buena y siempre busco aprenden algo. Casi termino mi grado en producción en Radio y Tv. Me gusta ayudar a las personas. Siempre busco estar feliz. Me siento algo hippie.

PHILOSOPHY

I live through my calm life always with my family, though I like the adventure, to travel and to work. I do what I like, leave myself to take for my impulse but always taking moderations in the situations.

Mi vida la vivo tranquila siempre con mi familia, aunque me gusta la aventura, viajar y trabajar. Hago lo que me gusta, me dejo llevar por mis impulso pero siempre tomando mesuras en las situaciones.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to be going to take coffee in a bar or in house, while I meet with the friends. I like the bars because it is possible to converse while drinks, I do not like the discotheques very much, I prefer a park or some museum. Like going to the beach, aronud here have many.

Me gusta ir a tomar cafe sea en un bar o en casa, mientras charlo con las personas. Me gusta los bares porque se puede conversar mientras se toma un par de tragos, las discotecas no me gustan mucho, prefiero un parque o algun museo. me gusta la playa, cerca de aqui hay muchas.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A las pocas horas de haber hecho mi perfil un español (Mikel) me escribió pidiendo cauch y también me escribió Marcela ya que el se había hospedado donde ella, pero ya ese día salía de viaje,., Lo recibí y fueron 3 días de un bonito compartir.,, así que allí esta la experiencia.,,

Interests

I am interested in knowing more place of my country together with Ecuadoran or foreign persons. I like to know my culture and to know the cultures of other countries. I like all kinds of event that it has relation with culture. I want to be going to know other countries but for the present time I try to save money.

Estoy interesado en conocer mas lugar de mi pais junto con personas ecuatorianas o extranjeras. Me gusta conocer mi cultura y conocer las culturas de otros paises. Me gusta todo tipo de evento que tenga relacion con cultura. Quiero ir a conocer otros paises pero por el momento trato de reunir dinero.

  • culture
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • reggae music
  • beaches
  • friends
  • peace

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock Classic, reggae.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel with my friends around my country, get free rides.,,.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jean’s full profile.

My Groups