Logo orange

Germán Brener

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Germán's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Traveling, training, playing, workin...
  • Finished high school (Information an...
  • From Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Improve my skill of loving the things I do!

ABOUT ME

I'm close minded, hard-going and I don't like to meet other people or cultures.

Wait, I think I'll have to review this field...

PHILOSOPHY

Fuck, this is a though one. Actually I don't have any particular reason for living, but I still enjoy doing it. ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed various couches in my trip to California, USA. Now opening my home looking forward to host people!

-

Surfeé varios sofás en mi viaje a California, Estados Unidos. Ahora abro mi casa con ganas de hospedar gente!

Interests

I like things like...

...Sports .Playing football: although I broke my knee ligaments playing, I made the rehabilitation and I'm back... yeah!) .Biking: I go everywhere with my bike. .Boards: Like snowboard. I wish I practice this more frequently. .Swimming: Made a 5km river "Marathon", now training for lifeguard cours .Hiking: When I travel, I love to hike and walk everywhere, finding new places.

...Traveling .Love the beach, love the mountains, love visiting new places.

...Music .Playing piano and other instruments.

...Cats .♥

...Spend time with people I like in places we like.

...Cooking .I'm a vegetarian, I like to cook for myself and others, but not always haha

...Many different kind of pleasures... mmm... I like how it sounds.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking mountains in the south part of my country (Patagonia), couchsurfing in USA, walked through some Brazil beaches and 'morros'. That comes to my mind right now.

Teach, Learn, Share

SOME THINGS I CAN SHARE Playing music Cooking vegetarian stuff. I also know quite about computers and technology but I'm not into it right now. Some things about sports and training maybe. etc.

SOME THINGS I WOULD LIKE TO LEARN AND DO Learn new languages, to know people and to do things I've never done before. And travel! I'm open for new experiencies.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Chile, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Germán's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile