jera Termorshuizen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Playing music. Working on parents farm and camping. Trave...
  • Highschool
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Jera
I finished school and decided that I wanted to travel the world and meet new people.
i will go to hawaii for 2 months (half november till half januari) and i will go workawaying and couchsurfing

from june till september i have been traveling trough europe. i have seen lived like a hippy in ibiza- valencia-barcalona -hiked trough the pyrenees for a week- went in a campervan trough germany- had the best nights of my life in berlin.

i made a few video's of these trips, if you would like to see them: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQ_Utgb1egaUhzhx2zLhOMgFKxjnoMOp-

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new / local people.
To travel on a budget.
to learn about new cultures
i would love to find someone who can show me the part of hawaii they live in, maybe take me on adventures like hiking and surfing. in return i would like to cook, make some nice pictures or do some other jobs if needed :)

Interests

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • nature
  • adventure
  • videography
  • exploring
  • photografy

Music, Movies, and Books

electronic music with an african touch

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my parents have a camping in holland where people from all over the world help us. one guy from England helped us for 2 weeks and then went to Berlin. he asked if i wanted to join him ans yes offcourse i said. over there i had the best partys of my life and experienced some amazing crazy stuff.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach a little guitar and ukelele, and would like to learn more aswel if you can teach.
i would like to learn how to surf
we can share a adventures like hiking and exploring city's and nature.
i love photography

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see jera’s full profile. It’s free!