Fotos von Jere Kyllönen

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jere zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 19 Referenzs 5 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Korean
  • 36, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I've lived four years in Korea and a year in both Thailand and Turkey. The two biggest passions in my life are travel and food. They go really well together and I can't live without them! I'm always dreaming of the next amazing meal and places to travel! :D I also make travel videos. I guess I have a bit of an artist mindset. Creating something makes me happy. Growing old is not my thing! haha
We only live once, so I want to experience as much as possible in this life. Every day you can learn something new. Just keep an open mind and be active!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet Couch Surfers all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have mainly surfed and met people but when I have a chance I want to host more for sure!

Interessen

Food and travel. Love to see and try new things.
I'm a huge mountain lover. Mountains are the most amazing natural thing on this planet for me!
I've been always interested in something different and unique. Normal and typical is usually boring.

  • film making
  • running
  • hiking
  • camping
  • mountains
  • travel
  • eating
  • food
  • trekking
  • sport
  • dreaming

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I used to collect 70's and early 80's roots reggae back in the day. I sold everything long time ago to travel more.
I like all kind of music except pop and heavy metal (usually). Whatever sounds good!

Not into Hollywood movies that much! For example I like Korean movies a lot!

I must confess I should read more books :/

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

2005 - 10 day fishing trip to Norway in late fall/early winter. Stayed in a tent in middle of nowhere, got my daily food from the sea. Just me and the nature. A real survival trip. Wouldn't do again, but glad I did it.

2006 - Volunteer work camp in Sarawak, Malaysian Borneo. Stayed in the jungle with the Iban tribe people. Made my first Korean friends. This trip changed my life as I ended up living in Korea for 4 years after it.

2006 - 2012 - Lived four years in Korea in total during this time. Not the easiest country for a Finnish guy to stay in but I felt like home there and got deep in the strict Korean culture.

2014 - Annapurna Base Camp trek, Nepal. Amazing to see the big Himalayan mountains finally and the most beautiful sceneries ever!

2015 - Iran! It hit me like going to the Far East for the first time. Probably never felt more welcome in any other country before. Amazing magical place on earth!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Åland Islands

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Finland, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jere zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen