Фотографии пользователя Jeremie Garnier

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 93%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 minutes назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jeremie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 22 Отзывs 21 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Primary school Teacher
  • University of Arts
  • Из Paris, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Enjoy living in Paris, but I'm really happy to get out of the city and dive into the greenery each time I'm able to, as well as meeting people from outer space and try to communicate.

No major life enforcing motto's, I like to let things happen and go with it, I don't want to become too stressed a person and I've gotten to where I am through all my past experiences, and since I'm pretty content with who I am I don't have time for regrets.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Surfing during my travels and hosting when I'm able to !

Интересы

Drawing & Writing,
Cinema,
languages,
nonsense,
ginger, mint, coriander,
tea,
reading in the sun,
walking in the rain,
tea with ginger in it,
hiking, going on adventures in different places, countries and landscapes, sometimes in parallel dimensions...

  • writing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Alternative music & movies, especially with surrealism & oneirism incoporated

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

(and scary)

Hanging on a cliff, 500 m above a river...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach French, how to read a map, some cooking,

Learn new languages, open to anything different that I don't know I'm interested in yet !

Share some awkwardness, views, laughs, tea, adventures

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Tea, cooking together, a walk in Paris, stories, great discussions...

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jeremie. Это бесплатно!