Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JereMindwrath’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Digital Enthusiast
  • Sorbonne - IT Engineer
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Greetings travellers,

I'm a 28 y.o engineer living in Paris.

I travel a lot, most of my freetime is dedicated to startups, motorbikes and planning my next trips.

Since I had the opportunity to crash on other's couch quite often I think it is time for me to do my part as well and gather some travelers under my roof.

I'am available to chat over a drink and help you visit the city :).

My friends consider me as a very curious and open minded person.

If you have the opportunity to be my guest, it would be a pleasure to share and spent a nice time. I am not a hotel, I want to know who you are :).

My deepest apologies if you find me sarcastic in the first place. Being French comes with a price...

Wanna be my guest ? Tell me what is your favourite drink or dish is so I know you read my description entirely ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I consider the planet as a giant hostel for everyone so I wanna do my part :)

Interests

Enjoy quiet and peacefull moment in a lovely place
Get drunk
Motorbike and moutain sports (climbing, downhill)
Long conversations

  • mountains
  • startups
  • motorbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Tom clancy (geopolitical novel), horror movies, every movies...
Begbeider fuckd up books
Retro New Wave (Carpenter Brut)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending a couple days with a tribe in Cambodia, eating nothing but bear and rice.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a bit the scientific type so If you manage social and soft sciences. I'll be glad to hear anything about your experience :). I am also very sensitive to some kind of arts especially graphic and theater.

If you can teach me some basics in an other language, please feel free to take me as your apprentice

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality ?
Drinks and French cuisine
Good vibes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Montenegro, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see JereMindwrath’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups