Jeremy Legoux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • HVAC Engineering
  • Bac +2
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning a trip in the US and i'd like to meet people there, to see the american way of life from the inside.
I wouldn't mind meeting new people from other countries while i'm still in France too.

Interests

Music, vidéo games, pool, I used to play golf, I like cooking (eating actually)...

  • cooking
  • video games
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • music
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of things (except French rap) but i'm mostly a metalhead, my "favorite" groups would be Gojira, Deftones, Opeth, Korn, but also Radiohead, Alex Clare and Wax Tailor, Gorillaz ...
I watch all kind of movies, i'm not really into romance movies and "author movies"
For the books i like to pick them by cover, then if the synopsis doesn't seem bad i take it. When i want something i'm sure of i buy a stephen king or others well known authors (as Bret Easton Ellis, Hunter S Thompson, Harlan Coben...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing is kind of a big word, i wouldn't say i did something amazing but i lived many little interesting things

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french or at least some necessary stuffs, we can share a lot and i'll learn more about you and your country

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a pool table in my living room, the rest is described in "my home"

Countries I’ve Visited

Cabo Verde, England, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!