Jeremy Percival's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi all! I’m excited to be out travelling again, it’s long overdue! I’m a carpenter from Vancouver, Canada and will be working in the Dublin area over the summer. I plan on Dublin being my home base while I do trips around Europe for the next 6 months. I’m hoping to meet some new interesting people while I find my own place to stay. In Canada I spend my free time enjoying the outdoors, reading and woodworking. Hiking, skiing and camping are my favourites. I also love working on cars. Big cities are new to me but I’m looking forward to a change and to see what Ireland has to offer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking to meet new friends in the Dublin area

Interests

Learning about history, geography and different cultures. I also love to cook!

  • reading
  • rugby
  • nature
  • tea
  • cuisine
  • ice hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all types of music that include guitar, my favourite instrument. I’m a big fan of Hemingway and contemporary classic literature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to improve my French speaking skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m very handy. I can help fix and build just about anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile.