Jeremy_Sallee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy_Sallee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 378 References 299 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Product Design Director
  • we don't get no education we get inspiration. If I was ed...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Jeremy. I'm a french person that arrived in the Sillicon Valley in Feb 2012. I work full time as an Interface Designer in a Tech Startup.

Besides being very passionate about my work I love the outdoors and sports. Hike, walk, run, bike, surf, juggle, I like a lot of activities. Most of my free time is spent in the beautiful California outdoors. I also love to travel and anytime I have the opportunity to wander this beautiful planet I do it.

I have a very friendly Australian Shepherd named Fela. I'm a bit of an early riser and I tend to go sleep not too late in week days. But I'm not against the occasional drinks out in the week. My neighborhood is full of restaurants and bars so it's very easy to go out half a block and have a drink.

I don't host for only one night as it doesn't give me or my guest enough time to get to know each other which is the whole purpose of couch surfing

I don't take requests more than 7-10 days in advance (I like last minute people) so I can also organize last minute out of town trips with my friends.

Se habla español! :)
Je parles Français :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, share stories, become friends, make life long memories. I consider couch surfing to be an awesome exchange experience. If I don't have time to spend with my guest I generally don't host. So if you're planning to arrive late every night and leave early in the morning my couch is going to be very sad

Interests

Photography, design, hiking, running, biking, surfing, traveling

  • photography
  • running
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • biking

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and you'll learn

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cameroon, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, French Guiana, Mexico, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    55 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy_Sallee’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups