Jernej Simec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jernej’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • studying Tourism
  • From Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Jernej, however my friends call me Jerry all the time. I'm 19 years old and I live in Ljubljana, Slovenia. I'm very friendly and easy to get along with :) I always like meeting new people (that's the main reason why I'm on couchsurfing) and I am always up for an adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I would like to get to know new cultures and new people. I'm also okay with hosting people and taking them to cool places in Slovenia.

Interests

I enjoy travelling (my favourite way of travelling is backpacking, camping...), playing guitar, playing drums, running, meting new people, hanging out with my best friends :)

  • running
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, punk-rock, rockenroll... My favourite band is probaby Green Day

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the summer me and my friends were sitting by the seaside. I said to my best friend to think of any word. Then I said that I would know which word he had just thought of because I would dream about it. So anyway I couldn't wait till morning and I just said: "it's PINEAPPLE!" It turned out it was the one!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Ghana, Hungary, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jernej’s full profile. It’s free!