Fotos de Jeroen Kuper

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jeroen. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Learning Dutch, English
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Seeing and lerning from every experience I can get.
  • Several courses in spirituality, And education as gardene...
  • De Nijmegen
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I'm gonna travel in Thailand next April. Gonna start in Bangkok where I arive 9 of April. On the 12 of April I'm gonna go to a friend in Chiang mai for a few days. After this I free to go everywhere. My only plans i have are Pia and living in a temple.

ABOUT ME

Kind loving person. Open for everyone. Energy rich.
Always in for new contacts and nice conversations. Eager to lern new things.
Knows and goes his own way. Sometimes a bit to much.

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you like
Like what you do

Don't plan anything
Let the wind take you where you need to go.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment traveling Thailand till the 22 of august.
Now ending my trip in the south of Thailand.
When I'm home I hope to have the space to host people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had some experience now as a surfer at great places in Thailand. I love it that this way of traveling gives me a lot of opportunities to meet wonderful people around the globe.
The most I like is that the ones who offer me a couch take me to places most travelers don't get to see. (The local stuff.)

Intereses

Hiking, traveling (of course), spirituality, meeting locals (even if I don't know the language), relaxing/chilling about

  • culture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sailing

Música, películas y libros

just about everything
(but no horror movies)
Like most of the music, if not I make the most of it.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Backpacking one year in New Zealand and 2 weeks Malaysia.
Seen most of Europe.
Guided several hiking trips in Italy and Slovenia.
Volunteerswork in Thailand.
Sailing for 2 weeks in Greece.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I know quiet a bit about the world. How it actually could be.
Spiritually i lernd from own experiences and others around me.

But i would like to learn as much as possible.
About the nature, culture and spirituality.
So I can share my knowledge with others.

I also want to learn the Thai language so i can get closer to the culture.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jeroen. ¡Es gratis!