Jerome Devera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerome’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Japanese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Healthcare
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

A Couchsurfing virgin from the Philippines, but now based in the UK.

Generally introverted, but can easily hold a conversation, especially if I find that a particular topic piques my interest.

Learning how to cook. All the food I've cooked so far have been edible, thankfully.😅

Loves to travel when he can. Makes about two travels, at most, in a year. So far has been blessed to travel to these countries: 🇬🇧🇫🇷🇨🇭🇲🇾🇧🇪🇩🇪🇮🇹🇸🇬🇦🇪 (hoping to add 🇯🇵 and 🇭🇰 to the list by January 2022)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to try this new way of meeting locals in a different, unfamiliar city/town. Best way to learn and somehow understand a little bit of the culture that is not textbook is through the perspective of locals.

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • food
  • language learning
  • experiences

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Dubai!😱🪂

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Scotland, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerome’s full profile.