Jerome Laurent's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerome’s full profile.

Overview

  • 137 references 104 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Backpacker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone.
My name is Jérôme,
I have been living in 4 different countries.
I have now started a World trip since the 15th of November 2022 🌎 🙌
I am excited to learn a lot about myself and meet incredible people along my way ❤️
"Smile to life and life will smile you”
I work in digital marketing for a travel platform. We are constantly looking for some people ( french speakers).
Write me if you are interested.
Instagram : travel_with_jerome

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting open minded people, discovering new cultures, ... I had my first couchsurfing experience in December 2017 and it was just amazing :D

Interests

  • wine
  • cheese
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • magic
  • sports
  • languages
  • meeting people
  • self-development

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding around the ballaton lake, riding around my part of France ( Jura), taking a plane ( I am so scared of high :( ), Riding Camels and sleeping in a camp in the desert (Close to Merzouga, 🇲🇦), seeing las Cátaratas de Iguazú (🇦🇷/🇧🇷), seeing Perito Moreno Glaciar 🇦🇷, Fitz Roy ( mountain 🇦🇷), Torre del Paine 🇨🇱, North Argentina 🇦🇷, seeing a football game at Maracanã stadium 🇧🇷/ Uyuni 🇧🇴/ Carretera de la muerte by bike 🇧🇴/ Isla del Sol 🇧🇴/ Machupicchu 🇵🇪/ Chichen Itza 🇲🇽/ Piramides Tehotihuacan 🇲🇽/ Niagara Falls 🇨🇦

Teach, Learn, Share

_I can help you out with French , English or Spanish.
_I am a very bad dancer so if some people could give me tips or teach me it would be some great memories for you XD
_Anything interesting you can teach me, would be a pleasure for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cup of tea or coffee, a glass of wine ( or beer), deep conversations, stories, sport,a walk around the city,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerome’s full profile.

My Groups