Jeremy Faure's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Train attendant for Via Rail Canada
  • Tourism Management diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live a lot!

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 yo French guy who has lived in Manitoba for the last 13 years. I guess you could say i'm french-canadian. I'm a chill, laid-back guy always open to meeting new people. I love travelling and intend on a career in tourism. I am currently working for Via Rail Canada so i'm gone a lot during the summer, but send me a message and I might be able to accomodate. Let's exchange travel stories and i'll show you our beautiful city of Winnipeg!

Interests

Guitar, piano, music in general but lately electronic music. I DJ in Winnipeg, my focus at the moment is drum'n'bass and dubstep but I also mix disco-house, electro and fidget. I love mountain biking, alpine skiing, expedition canoeing and travel photography!

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • skiing
  • tourism

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!