Jerries Azar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerries’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán, Honduras
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am an adventurous 23 year old student that finished studying high school in Hong Kong. Now living in Chicago! Love the outdoors and sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to be able to meet people and be able to travel around the world and make new friends. I will definitely wouldn’t mind having people at my place either.

Interests

Volleyball
Community service
The environment
Basketball
Debate
Fight against slavery

  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • extreme sports
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • tv series
  • watching movies
  • excercise
  • cooking and baking
  • culinary arts
  • grey's anatomy

Music, Movies, and Books

Love HARRY POTTER
Movies are just the best
Fav tv show: Grey’s Anatomy
Me before you

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did this 24 hour race
Basically I ran for 24 hours in relays of 8. We raise money to fight against slavery.

Played volleyball for the Honduran National Team

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to engage current issues discussions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to sleep (if not too many). Shower and restrooms.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Macao, Mexico, Nicaragua, Philippines, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Honduras, Hong Kong, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerries’s full profile.